Contact & Staff

Photo courtesy of Kayla Waltz

The South Sutter Water District Board of Directors meet on the last Thursday of each month at the District office; meetings start at 9:00 a.m. and are open to the public.

Board & Staff

Board of Directors

  • Thomas Cuquet- Board President
  • John Vertrees- Vice President
  • David Rai- Director
  • James Van Dyke- Director
  • Gregory Nelson- Director
  • Walter Treventhan- Director
  • Jason Dunbar- Director

District Staff

  • Bradley Arnold- General Manager
  • Edward Henderson- Water Master
  • Rosemary Bluett- Office Manager

Water Tenders

  • Brian Barker
  • Jonathan Gordon
  • Steve Hern
  • Mark Patche


  • Britt Watson
  • Robbin Peterson

Get in Touch

District Office

2464 Pacific Avenue
Trowbridge, CA 95659

Office: 530-656-2242
Fax: 530-656-2416

Office Hours are Monday thru Friday
8:00a.m. to 4:00p.m.